EXECUTIVE BOARD TENURE

<u>Name</u>	Representing	Start of Term	Last Year of Term
Kathleen Flanagan	Atchison Co.	8/11/2016	Assumed Term - 2018 1st Term - 2021 2nd Term - 2024
Beverly Sunderman	Brown Co.	8/10/2023	1 st Term - 2026
Cindy Davis	Doniphan Co.	9/12/2022	1st Term – 2025
Anne Liebst	Douglas Co.	10/19/2023	Assumed Term - 2026
David Tyler	Franklin Co.	9/12/2022	1 st Term – 2025
Virginia Schirmer	Jackson Co.	8/10/2023	1st Term – 2026
Jennifer Lloyd	Jefferson Co.	8/13/2020	1 st Term – 2023 2 nd Term - 2026
Robert Miller	Johnson Co.	5/18/2017	Assumed Term - 2018 1 st Term - 2021 2 nd Term - 2024
Ashley Creek	Leavenworth Co.	8/15/2019	1 st Term – 2022 2 nd Term - 2025
Kiersten Allen	Miami Co.	8/13/2020	1 st Term – 2023 2 nd Term - 2026
Kate Haynie	Nemaha Co.	10/19/2023	Assumed Term - 2026
Jan "JB" Zwilling	Osage Co.	10/19/2023	Assumed Term – 2026
Carolyn Little	Shawnee Co.	8/9/2018	1 st Term - 2021 2 nd Term – 2024
Jack Granath	Wyandotte Co.	8/15/2019	1 st Term – 2022 2 nd Term - 2025
Lars Leon	At Large (Acad.)	9/14/2021	1st Term – 2024
Lori Franklin	At Large (Schools)	9/14/2021	1 st Term – 2024
Rachael Hissong	At Large	9/14/2021	1st Term – 2024
Sean Stacey	At Large	9/12/2022	1st Term – 2025