Academic Libraries

Library
Address
Phone
Fax
Webpage
Director
Email
Baker University – Collins Library P.O. Box 65
Baldwin City, KS66006
(785) 594-8414 NA http://lib.bakeru.edu/ Ray Walling rwalling@bakeru.edu
Benedictine College Library 1020 N. 2nd St.
Atchison, KS 66002
(913) 367-5340 (913) 367-6102 http://www.benedictine.edu/academics/library/index Steven Gromatzky sgromatzky@benedictine.edu
Donnelly College – Trant Memorial Library 608 North 18th St.
Kansas City, KS 66102
(913) 621-6070 (913) 621-0354 http://www.donnelly.edu Jane Ballagh de Tovar jane@donnelly.edu
Haskell Indian Nations University Library 155 Indian Ave, Tommaney Hall, Lawrence, KS 66046 (785) 832-6661 (785) 749-8473 http://www.haskell.edu/library/index.php Beverly Fortner bfortner@haskell.edu
Highland Community College Library 606 W. Main
Highland, KS 66035
(785) 442-6054 (785) 442-6101 http://highlandcc.edu/pages/library Cindy Davis cdavis@highlandcc.edu
Kansas City Kansas Community College Library 7250 State Avenue, Kansas City, KS 66112 (913) 288-7650 (913) 288-7606 http://www.kckcc.cc.ks.us/services/library Cheryl Postlewait cpostlewait@kckcc.edu
Mid-America Nazarene University, Mabee Library 2030 E. College Way, Olathe, KS 66062 (913) 971-3485 (913) 971-3285 http://lib.mnu.edu/learning-commons.html Bruce Flanders blflanders@mnu.edu
Ottawa University – Gangwish Library 1001 S. Cedar, Ottawa, KS 66067-3399 (785) 242-5200 (785) 229-1012 https://myottawa.ottawa.edu/ICS/Resources/Myers_Library_Online/ Gloria Creed-Dikeogu creeddikeogug@ottawa.edu
University of Kansas – Edwards Campus Library 12600 Quivira Rd, Overland Park, KS 66213 (913) 897-8556 http://www.lib.ku.edu Lissa Lord llord@ku.edu
University of Kansas – Watson Library 1425 Jayhawk Blvd, Lawrence, KS 66045-7544 (785) 864-3601 (785) 864-5311 http://www.lib.ku.edu Mary Roach, Interim Dean mroach@ku.edu
University of Kansas – Wheat Law Library Green Hall, Room 202, 1535 W. 15th St., Lawrence, KS 66045 (785) 864-3025 (785) 864-3680 http://www.law.ku.edu/library Joyce A. McCray Pearson jpearson@ku.edu
University of Kansas Medical Center – Dykes Library Mail Stop 1050, 2100 W. 39th St, Kansas City, KS 66160 (913) 588-7166 (913) 588-8675 http://library.kumc.edu
University of St. Mary – De Paul Library 4100 S. 4th St., Leavenworth, KS 6048 (913) 758-6306 (913) 758-6200 http://www.stmary.edu/depaul/default.asp Danielle Dion danielle.dion@Stmary.edu
Washburn University – Mabee Library 1700 SW College Ave., Topeka, KS 66621 (785) 670-1485 (785) 670-3223 http://www.washburn.edu/mabee Interim Dean Dr. Alan Bearman alan.bearman@washburn.edu