Download the directory as a Word document for ready reference. Directory updated on August 17th, 2020–information includes hours, director’s email, phone, fax, and library hours.

Library
County
Address
Phone
Hours
Website
Director
Email
Fax
Atchison Public LibraryAtchison401 Kansas Ave.
Atchison, KS 66002
(913) 367-1902Mon-Thurs. 9-8
Fri. 9-5
Sat. 9-2
http://www.atchisonlibrary.orgJacqueline Slingsbyjslingsby@atchisonlibrary.org (913) 367-2717
Baldwin City LibraryDouglas800 7th St., General Delivery
Baldwin City, KS 66006
(785) 594-3411Mon. & Wed. 9-8:30
Tues., Thurs. & Fri. 9-6:30
Sat. 8:30-12:30
http://www.baldwincitylibrary.orgGwendolyn "Wendy" Conoverdirector@baldwin.lib.ks.us (785) 594-3411
Barnes Reading RoomBrown640 Main St., P.O. Box 204
Everest, KS 66424
(785) 548-7733Mon.–Wed. 3:30-7:30
Thurs. & Fri. 3:30 – 6:30
http://everest.mykansaslibrary.org Nancy Linck barnesreadingroom@rainbowtel.net (785) 548-7733
Basehor Community LibraryLeavenworth1400 N. 158th St.
Basehor, KS 66007
(913) 724-2828Mon.-Thurs. 9-8
Fri. – Sat. 9-5
Sun. 1-5
http://www.basehorlibrary.org Diana Weaver dweaver@basehorlibrary.org (913) 724-2898
Beck-Bookman LibraryJackson420 W. 4th Street
Holton, KS 66436-1572
(785) 364-3532Mon-Fri 9:30-6:30
Sat. 9-2:30
http://www.beckbookmanlibrary.org Amy Austin holtoncitylib@gmail.com (785) 364-5402
Bern Community LibraryNemaha405 Main St., P.O. Box 1
Bern, KS 66408
(785) 336-3000Mon 8-Noon
Wed. 2-8
Thurs-Fri 2-5
Sat. 8-Noon
http://bern.mykansaslibrary.org Kathie Platt kplatt@bernlibrary.org (785) 336-3000
Bonner Springs City LibraryWyandotte201 N. Nettleton
Bonner Springs, KS 66012
(913) 441-2665Mon.-Thurs. 9-8
Fri.-Sat. 9-5
Sun. 1-5
http://www.bonnerlibrary.org Jack Granath jgranath@bonnerlibrary.org (913) 441-2660
Burlingame Community LibraryOsage122 W. Santa Fe
Burlingame, KS 66413
(785) 654-3400Mon, Tues, Fri. 1-5
Wed-Thurs 10-6
Sat. 9-1
http://burlingame.mykansaslibrary.org/Brandi Shaffer director@burlingame.lib.ks.us (785) 654-3411
Carbondale City LibraryOsage234 Main St. P.O. Box 330
Carbondale, KS 66414
(785) 836-7638Mon. 1-5
Tues. & Fri. 9-12, 1-5
Wed. 9-1
Thurs. 9-6
Sat. 9-12
http://www.carbondalecitylibrary.orgdirector@carbondalecitylibrary.org (785) 836-7789
Centralia Community LibraryNemaha520 Fourth St. P.O. Box 337
Centralia, KS 66415-0116
(785) 857-3331Mon. 10:30-7
Wed. 8:30-2, 5-8
Thurs. 8:30-2
Fri. 8:30-2, 4-6
Sat. 8:30-12
http://www.centralialibrary.comDreda Smith librarian@centralialibrary.com (785) 857-3331
Corning City LibraryNemaha6221 5th Street
Corning, KS 66417-8485
(785) 868-2755Mon 12-5
Wed. 3:00 – 8:30
Sat. 9:00 – 1:00
http://www.corningcitylibrary.orgKarleen Boden Kboden@corningcitylibrary.org (785) 868-2755
Delaware Township LibraryJefferson421 Mary #A
Valley Falls, KS 66088
(785) 945-3990Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri, Sat. 9-12, 1-5
Wed. 9-12, 1-8
http://valleyfalls.mykansaslibrary.orgAdam Doolittledirector@valleyfalls.lib.ks.us (785) 945-3341
Doniphan County, Library District #1Doniphan105 N. Main St., P.O. Box 220
Troy, KS 66087
(785) 985-2597Mon. & Fri. 8-5
Tues. & Thurs. 8-7
Wed. 8-8
Sat. 8-1
http://www.librarydistrict1.orgBecky Ethertonbetherton@librarydistrict1.org (785) 985-2602
Effingham Community LibraryAtchison414 Main St., P.O. Box 189
Effingham, KS 66023
(913) 833-5881Mon, Wed 10-4
Tues, Thurs 11-6
Sat. 10-Noon
http://www.effinghamlibrary.net Debbie FalkDfalk@effinghamlibrary.net (913) 833-5881
Eudora Community LibraryDouglas14 E. 9th St., P.O. Box 370
Eudora, KS 66025
(785) 542-2496Mon, Wed. 9-8
Tues, Thurs. 9-6
Fri. 9-5
Sat. 9-1
http://www.eudorapubliclibrary.org Carol Wohlford eudorapl@sunflower.com (785) 542-2496
Morrill Public LibraryBrown431 Oregon St.
Hiawatha, KS 66434
(785) 742-3831Mon-Thurs. 9-8
Fri. 9-5
Sat. 10-4
Sun. 1-4
http://www.hiawathalibrary.orgErin Verbickeverbick@hiawathalibrary.org (785) 742-2054
Horton Public LibraryBrown809 1st Ave. East
Horton, KS 66439
(785) 486-3326School Year Hours
Mon-Fri. 1-7
Sat. 10-2

Summer Hours
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri. 1-7
Tues. 10:30-7
Sat. 10-2
http://www.hortonlibrary.orgJessica Buhrmandirector@hortonlibrary.org (785) 486-2116
Johnson County LibraryJohnsonP.O. Box 2933
Shawnee Mission, KS 66201
(913) 826-4600Hours (Central Resource Library):
Mon. – Thurs. 9-9
Fri. 9-6
Sat. 9-5
Sun. 1-5
http://www.jocolibrary.org/Sean Casserley casserleys@jocolibrary.org (913) 826-4730
Kansas City Kansas Public LibraryWyandotte625 Minnesota Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66101
(913)-295-8250Mon.-Thurs. 8:30-8:30
Fri, Sat. 8:30-5
Sun. 1-5
http://www.kckpl.org Carol Levers clevers@kckpl.org (913) 551-3221
Lansing Community LibraryLeavenworth730 1st Terrace, Suite 1
Lansing, KS 66043
(913) 727-2929Mon. 9-6
Tues, Thurs 9-7
Fri.-Sat. 9-5
http://lansing.mykansaslibrary.org/Terri Wojtalewicz twojo@lansing.ks.us (913) 250-2056
Lawrence Public LibraryDouglas707 Vermont St.
Lawrence, KS 66044
(785) 843-3833Mon-Thurs. 9-9
Fri. 9-7
Sat. 9-6
Sun. 12-6
http://www.lawrencepubliclibrary.orgBrad Allen ballen@lawrencepubliclibrary.org (785) 843-3368
Leavenworth Public LibraryLeavenworth417 Spruce St.
Leavenworth, KS 66048
(913) 682-5666Mon-Thurs. 9-9
Fri-Sat. 9-5
Sun. 1-5
http://www.leavenworthpubliclibrary.org Matt Nojonenmnojonen@lvplks.org (913) 682-1248
Linwood Community LibraryLeavenworth19649 Linwood Rd., P.O. Box 80
Linwood, KS 66052
(913) 301-3686Mon. 9 - 7:30
Tues, Wed. 9 - 6:30
Thurs. 9 - 9
Fri. 9 - 5:30
Sat. 11 - 3
http://www.linwoodlibrary.orgSharon Moreland Senderdirector@linwoodlibrary.org (913) 301-3686
Louisburg LibraryMiami206 S. Broadway
Louisburg, KS 66053
(913) 837-2217Mon.-Thurs. 9-7
Fri. 9-5
Sat. 9-3
Sun. 1-5
http://www.louisburglibrary.org Kiersten Allen kallen@louisburglibrary.org (913) 837-2218
Lyndon Carnegie LibraryOsage127 E. 6th St. P.O. Box 563
Lyndon, KS 66451
(785) 828-4520Mon.- Thurs 9-1, 2-6
Fri. 12:30-4:30
Sat. 9-Noon
http://www.lyndonlibrary.orgGenea Reynoldsgreynolds@lyndonlibrary.org (785) 828-4565
Mary Cotton LibraryNemaha915 Virginia St., P.O. Box 70
Sabetha, KS 66534
(785) 284-3160Mon & Wed. 10-8
Tues, Thurs, Fri. 10-5:30
Sat. 10-4
http://www.sabethalibrary.org Kim Priest kimpriest@sabethalibrary.org (785) 284-3605
McLouth Public LibraryJefferson215 S. Union, P.O. Box 69
McLouth, KS 66054
(913) 796-2225Mon.,Tues.,Thurs., Fri. 11-5
Wed. 10-7
Sat. 11-2
http://mclouth.mykansaslibrary.orgShannon Riley director@mclouth.lib.ks.us (913) 796-2230
Meriden-Ozawkie Public LibraryJefferson7272 K4 Hwy, Suite D
Meriden, KS 66512-0182
(785) 484-3393Mon-Thurs. 9-6:30
Fri. 9-5:30
Sat. 9-2
http://meriden.mykansaslibrary.org Jerie Tichenorjtichenor@meriden.lib.ks.us (785) 484-3222
Nortonville Public LibraryJefferson407 Main, P.O. Box 179
Nortonville, KS 66060
(913) 886-2060Tues. 9-Noon
Wed. 12-8
Thurs & Fri. 9-6
Sat. 9-Noon
http://www.nortonvillelibrary.orgGreta Funkdirector@nortonvillelibrary.org (913) 886-3070
Olathe Public LibraryJohnson16100 W. 135th Street
Olathe, KS 66062
(913) 971-6850Mon-Thurs. 9-8:30
Fri. 9-6
Sat. 10-5
Sun. 1-5
http://www.olathelibrary.org (913) 971-6839
Osage City Public LibraryOsage515 Main
Osage City, KS 66523
(785) 528-3727Mon-Thurs. 10-8
Fri. 10-5
Sat. 10-2
http://www.osagecitylibrary.org/ Jeanette Stromgren jstromgren@osagecitylibrary.org (785) 528-4502
Osawatomie Public LibraryMiami527 Brown Ave.
Osawatomie, KS 66064
(913) 755-2136Mon.- Wed. – Fri.
9:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Tues.- Thurs.
11:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Sat.
10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
http://www.osawatomie.org Elizabeth Trigg etrigg23@yahoo.com (913) 755-2335
Oskaloosa Public LibraryJefferson315 Jefferson, P.O. Box 347
Oskaloosa, KS 66066
(785) 863-2475Mon. 9-11:30, 12:30-7
Tues.-Fri. 9-11:30, 12:30-5
Sat. 9-Noon
http://www.oskielibrary.orgCheryl Sylvestercsylvester@oskielibrary.org (785) 863-2088
Ottawa LibraryFranklin105 S. Hickory St.
Ottawa, KS 66067
(785) 242-3080Mon-Thurs. 9-8
Fri. 9-5
Sat. 9-1
http://www.ottawalibrary.org Terry Chartier terry.chartier@ottawalibrary.org (785) 242-8789
Overbrook Public LibraryOsage317 Maple, P.O. Box 389
Overbrook, KS 66524
(785) 665-7266Mon., Wed., Fri. 9-1 & 2-6
Tues & Thurs. 2-7:30
Sat. 9-1
http://overbrook.mykansaslibrary.orgKyle Sederstromksederstrom@overbrook.lib.ks.us (785) 665-7973
Paola Free LibraryMiami101 E. Peoria
Paola, KS 66071
(913) 259-3655Mon.-Thurs. 9-8:30
Fri. 9-5
Sat. 10-4
http://www.paolalibrary.org/Emily Burgdorfeburgdorf@cityofpaola.com (913) 259-3656
Perry-Lecompton Community LibraryJeffersonHighland College Perry Center
203 W. Bridge Street
Perry, KS 66073
(785) 597-5031Tues. & Thurs. 9-noon, 4-7
Sat. 10-4
https://catalog.nexpresslibrary.org/cgi-bin/koha/opac-search.pl?branch_group_limit=branch%3APERRYpllibrary338@gmail.com
Pomona Community LibraryFranklinPO Box 320
Pomona, KS 66076
(785) 566-3300Mon. 12 - 6
Tues. 9 - 6
Wed. 12 - 6
Thurs. 9 - 6
Fri. Closed, Sat. 12 - 4, Sun. Closed
http://pomona.mykansaslibrary.org Judy Stratton directorpomona@pomonalibraryks.org
Richmond Public LibraryFranklin107 E. Central, P.O. Box 237
Richmond, KS 66080
(785) 835-6163Mon & Fri 2-6
Wed & Thurs10-6
Sat. 12-3
http://richmond.mykansaslibrary.org Connie Weber cweber@richmond.lib.ks.us (785) 835-6163
Rossville Community LibraryShawnee407 Main, P.O. Box 618
Rossville, KS 66533
(785) 584-6454Mon. & Tues. 10-6
Wed. 10-7
Thurs.10-6
Fri. 10-5
Sat. 10-2
http://www.rossvillelibrary.orgChristi McKenzie director@rossvillelibrary.org
Seneca Free LibraryNemaha606 Main
Seneca, KS 66538
(785) 336-2377Mon-Thurs. 10-8
Fri 10-5
Sat. 10-2
http://www.senecafreelibrary.org Kate Haynie khaynie@senecafreelibrary.org (785) 336-3699
Silver Lake LibraryShawnee203 Railroad, P.O. Box 248
Silver Lake, KS 66539
(785) 582-5141Mon.-Fri. 9-6
Sat. 9-1
http://www.silverlakelibrary.org Cathy Newland cnewland@silverlakelibrary.org (785) 582-4282
Tonganoxie Public LibraryLeavenworth217 E. 4th St.
Tonganoxie, KS 66086
(913) 845-3281Mon-Thurs. 9-8
Fri. & Sat 9-5
Sun. 1-5
http://www.tonganoxielibrary.orgNicole Holifielddirector@tonganoxielibrary.org (913) 845-2962
Topeka & Shawnee County LibraryShawnee1515 SW 10th Ave.
Topeka, KS 66604
(785) 580-4495Mon.-Fri. 9-9
Sat. 9-6
Sun. Noon-9
http://www.tscpl.org Gina Millsap gmillsap@tscpl.org (785) 580-4496
Wellsville City LibraryFranklin115 W. 6th St., P.O. Box 517
Wellsville, KS 66092
(785) 883-2870Mon, Tues., Wed. & Fri. 8:30-5:30
Sat. 8:30-12:30
http://www.wellsvillelibrary.org Becky Dodd bdodd@wellsvillelibrary.org (785) 883-2880
Wetmore Public LibraryNemaha328 2nd St., P.O. Box 126
Wetmore, KS 66550
(785) 866-2250Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri 12-5
Wed. 3:30-6
Sat 8-9
http://www.wetmorepubliclibrary.orgKristina Claycamp Rice director@wetmorepubliclibrary.org (785) 866-2250
Williamsburg Community LibraryFranklin107 S. Louisa, P.O. Box 142
Williamsburg, KS 66095
(785) 746-5407Mon. & Thurs. 10-7 pm
Tues. & Wed. 10-5 pm
Fri. 12-4
Sat. 10-noon
http://www.williamsburgcommunitylibrary.orgShae Crowleywmbglib@williamsburgcommunitylibrary.org (785) 746-5490
Winchester Public LibraryJefferson203 Fourth St., P.O. Box 143
Winchester, KS 66097
(913) 774-4967Mon & Wed. Noon-7
Tues & Thurs. 10-7
Fri. Noon-6
Sat. 10-Noon
http://www.winchesterlibrary.orgAnthony "Bud" Weishaardirector@winchesterlibrary.org (913) 774-4967